Themes - Twenty Seventeen - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (66 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Seventeen brings your site to life with header video and immersive featured images. With a focus on business sites, it features multiple sections on the front page as well as widgets, navigation and social menus, a logo, and more. Personalize its asymmetrical grid with a custom color scheme and showcase your multimedia content with post formats. Our default theme for 2017 works great in many languages, for any abilities, and on any device.
ko_KR: Twenty Seventeen은 매혹적인 특성 이미지와 약간의 애니메이션이 있는 사이트를 만들어줍니다. 비지니스 사이트에 중점을 두고 있으며 전면 페이지에 여러 개의 영역과 위젯, 내비게이션, 소셜 메뉴, 로고 등이 특징적입니다. 비대칭적인 그리드를 사용자 정의 색상으로 개인화 하고 멀티미디어 콘텐츠를 글 형식으로 표현할 수 있습니다. 2017년을 위한 기본 테마는 수많은 언어의 사이트에서 훌륭하게 작동하며 어떤 기능이나 기기에서도 작동합니다.

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar on blog posts and archive pages.
ko_KR: 여기에 위젯을 추가하면 블로그 글이나 글 목록 페이지에서 사이드바에 나타납니다.

en: Blog Sidebar
ko_KR: 블로그 사이드바

en: Scroll down to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 스크롤해 내려가기

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Coffee
ko_KR: 커피

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Sandwich
ko_KR: 샌드위치

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Espresso
ko_KR: 에스프레소

en: Pause background video
ko_KR: 배경 비디오 정지

en: Play background video
ko_KR: 배경 비디오 실행

en: Front Page Section %1$s Placeholder
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 영역 %1$s 플레이스홀더

en: When the two-column layout is assigned, the page title is in one column and content is in the other.
ko_KR: 두 개의 컬럼 레이아웃이 배정되면 페이지 타이틀은 하나의 컬럼에, 콘텐츠는 다른 컬럼에 나타납니다.

en: Next Post
ko_KR: 다음 글

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

note: translators: %s: post date
en: <span class="screen-reader-text">Posted on</span> %s
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">작성일자</span> %s

note: translators: %s: post author
en: by %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이 %s

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
ko_KR: SVG 아이콘 파일이름을 정의해주세요.

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
ko_KR: 배열 형태로 기본 파라미터를 정의해주세요.

en: Select pages to feature in each area from the dropdowns. Add an image to a section by setting a featured image in the page editor. Empty sections will not be displayed.
ko_KR: 드롭다운에서 각 영역에 특성화 할 페이지를 선택하세요. 페이지 편집기에서 특성 이미지를 설정해 영역에 이미지를 추가하세요. 빈 영역은 표시되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %d is the front page section number
en: Front Page Section %d Content
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 영역 %d 콘텐츠

en: Two Column
ko_KR: 2 컬럼

en: One Column
ko_KR: 1 컬럼

en: Page Layout
ko_KR: 페이지 레이아웃

en: Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Light
ko_KR: 밝음

en: Color Scheme
ko_KR: 컬러 스킴

en: Default Header Image
ko_KR: 기본 헤더 이미지

en: Footer 2
ko_KR: 푸터 2

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
ko_KR: 푸터에 표시할 위젯을 여기에 추가하세요.

en: Footer 1
ko_KR: 푸터 1

[ctx: Libre Franklin font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Libre Franklin, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Top Menu
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴

en: Reply
ko_KR: 댓글달기

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Previous Post
ko_KR: 이전 글

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
ko_KR: 검색 &hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 결색 결과: %s

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko_KR: 더 보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두움

en: Twenty Seventeen requires at least WordPress version 4.7. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
ko_KR: Twenty Seventeen은 최소한 워드프레스 4.7 버전이 필수입니다. 현재 %s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 업그레이드 후 다시 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko_KR: 편집<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

en: Collapse child menu
ko_KR: 자식메뉴 닫기

en: Expand child menu
ko_KR: 자식메뉴 펼치기

en: Social Links Menu
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 메뉴

en: Footer Social Links Menu
ko_KR: 푸터 소셜 링크 메뉴

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s Reply to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Replies to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 댓글

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: post title
en: One Reply to &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;에 대한 한개의 댓글

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko_KR: 이런! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 해당 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 아무 것도 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 해보시겠습니까?

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 쪽

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 쪽

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
