Plugins - Akismet Anti-Spam - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: The connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a> and check your server configuration.
ko_KR: akismet.com 사이트와 연결할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">방화벽</a>과 관련한 문서를 참고해서 서버 설정을 확인해주세요.

en: The API key you entered could not be verified.
ko_KR: 입력한 키는 검증되지 않았습니다.

en: All systems functional.
ko_KR: 모든 시스템이 작동중임

en: Enabled.
ko_KR: 활성화 됨.

en: Akismet encountered a problem with a previous SSL request and disabled it temporarily. It will begin using SSL for requests again shortly.
ko_KR: 아키스밋이 이전의 SSL 리퀘스트 요청에 대해 문제가 발생해 일시적으로 비활성화 했습니다. 잠시 후 SSL을 사용해 리퀘스트를 다시 요청할 것입니다.

en: Temporarily disabled.
ko_KR: 일시적으로 비활성화 됨.

en: Your Web server cannot make SSL requests; contact your Web host and ask them to add support for SSL requests.
ko_KR: 웹서버가 SSL 리퀘스트를 만들 수 없습니다; 웹 호스트에 연락해서 SSL 리퀘스트 지원의 추가를 요청하세요.

en: Disabled.
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨.

en: SSL Status
ko_KR: SSL 상태

en: This comment was reported as not spam.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 스팸이 아니라고 보고하였습니다.

en: This comment was reported as spam.
ko_KR: 이 댓글은 스팸으로 보고하였습니다.

en: (undo)
ko_KR: (되돌리기)

en: URL removed
ko_KR: URL 제거됨

en: Removing...
ko_KR: 제거 중...

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Re-adding...
ko_KR: 다시 추가...

en: Overview
ko_KR: 전체 보기

en: Akismet Setup
ko_KR: 아키스밋 설정

en: On this page, you are able to set up the Akismet plugin.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 아키스밋 플러그인을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: New to Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋 시작

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
ko_KR: 아키스밋 서비스를 사이트에서 활성화 하려면 API 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enter an API Key
ko_KR: API 키 입력

en: Sign up for an account on %s to get an API Key.
ko_KR: API 키를 받으려면 %s에서 계정을 만드세요.

en: If you already have an API key
ko_KR: API 키가 이미 있는 경우

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
ko_KR: API 키를 입력란에 복사해 붙여넣으세요.

en: Click the Use this Key button.
ko_KR: 이 키 사용하기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Akismet Stats
ko_KR: Akismet 통계

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 사이트에서 필터된 스팸 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Akismet Configuration
ko_KR: Akismet 설정

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Enter/remove an API key.
ko_KR: API 키 입력/제거.

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
ko_KR: 댓글 목록 페이지에서 각 댓글 작성자 옆에 승인된 댓글 수 보이기.

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
ko_KR: 최악의 스팸을 자동으로 무시할지 아니면 스팸 폴더에 모든 스팸을 저장할지 선택하세요.

en: Strictness
ko_KR: 엄격성

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Subscription Type
ko_KR: 구독 형태

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
ko_KR: 구독 상태 - 활성, 취소, 중지

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: The Akismet subscription plan
ko_KR: 아키스밋 구독 계획

en: Akismet FAQ
ko_KR: 아키스밋 FAQ

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보:

en: Akismet Support
ko_KR: 아키스밋 지원

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
ko_KR: 누구를 속이시려고?

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
ko_KR[0]: <a href="%1$s">아키스밋</a>이 <a href="%2$s">%3$s개의 스팸 댓글</a>로부터 사이트를 보호했습니다.

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
ko_KR[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>이 %2$s 개의 스팸 댓글로부터 사이트를 지켰습니다.

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">아키스밋</a>은 스팸이 블로그에 침투하는 것을 차단합니다.

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
ko_KR[0]: 현재 스팸 큐에 <a href="%2$s">%1$s개의 댓글</a>이 있습니다.

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
ko_KR: 현재 <a href='%s'>스팸 큐</a>에 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Check for Spam
ko_KR: 스팸큐를 검사

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
ko_KR: Akismet으로부터 스팸으로 표시됨

en: Awaiting spam check
ko_KR: 스팸 점검을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Flagged as spam by %s
ko_KR: %s로부터 스팸으로 표시됨

en: Cleared by Akismet
ko_KR: Akismet으로부터 제거됨

en: Un-spammed by %s
ko_KR: %s로부터 스팸아님으로 표시됨

en: %s approved | %s approved
ko_KR[0]: %s 승인됨

en: History
ko_KR: 히스토리

en: View comment history
ko_KR: 댓글 히스토리 보기

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
ko_KR: 문제가 지속되면 <a href="%s">아키스밋 환경설정</a>을 점검하고 웹호스팅에 연락하세요.

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
ko_KR: 스팸 제거는 시간이 걸립니다.

en: Akismet Widget
ko_KR: 아키스밋 위젯

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
ko_KR: 아키스밋이 잡아낸 스팸 댓글의 갯수를 표시합니다.

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Spam Blocked
ko_KR: 스팸 차단됨

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
ko_KR[0]: <strong>아키스밋</strong>이 차단한 <strong class="count">%1$s 스팸</strong>

en: Comment status was changed to %s
ko_KR: %s로 댓글 상태 변경됨

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
ko_KR: Akismet이 자동적으로 재확인하면서 이 댓글을 스팸으로 잡았습니다

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
ko_KR: Akismet은 이 댓글을 자동 재시도 중에 제거했습니다.

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스를 현재 버전으로 업그레이드</a>하세요, 또는 <a href="%2$s">아키스밋 플러그인 2.4 버전으로 다운그레이드</a>하세요.

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
ko_KR: 아키스밋 %s는 워드프레스 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Spam blocked | Spam blocked
ko_KR[0]: 스팸 차단

en: Past six months
ko_KR: 최근 6개월

en: All time
ko_KR: 모든 기간

en: Accuracy
ko_KR: 정확도

en: Show approved comments
ko_KR: 승인된 댓글 보기

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author
ko_KR: 각 댓글 작성자 옆에 승인된 댓글 수 보이기

en: Akismet anti-spam strictness
ko_KR: 아키스밋 스팸 방지 엄격성

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
ko_KR: 최악의, 공격성이 높은 스팸을 조용히 무시하고 다시는 보지 않기.

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
ko_KR: 리뷰를 위해 항상 스팸 폴더에 스팸을 저장하기.

en: Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than 1 day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
ko_KR[0]: %2$d일 이상 <a href="%1$s">스팸폴더</a>에 있는 스팸은 자동으로 지워집니다.

en: Note:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Disconnect this account
ko_KR: 이 계정 연결 끊기

en: Suspended
ko_KR: 대기중

en: No Subscription Found
ko_KR: 구독이 없습니다

en: Missing
ko_KR: 없음

en: Next Billing Date
ko_KR: 다음 청구 일

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
ko_KR: Akismet이 문제를 찾아냄.

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
ko_KR: 일부 댓글은 아직 아키스밋이 스팸을 점검하지 않았습니다. 이들은 잠시 검토를 위해 보류 중이며 나중에 자동으로 재점검 할 것입니다.

en: Akismet Error Code: %s
ko_KR: 아키스밋 에러 코드: %s

note: translators: the placeholder is a clickable URL that leads to more information regarding an error code.
en: For more information: %s
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보: %s

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> function.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
ko_KR: 웹호스팅이나 서버 관리자가 PHP의 <code>gethostbynamel</code> 함수를 비활성화 했습니다.  <strong>아키스밋은 이것이 고쳐지지 않으면 제대로 작동할 수 없습니다.</strong>  웹호스팅이나 방화벽 관리자에게 연락해서 <a href="%s" target="_blank">아키스밋 시스템의 필수 사항에 관한 정보</a>를 제공하세요.

en: Network functions are disabled.
ko_KR: 네트워크 함수 비활성화됨.

en: Please visit your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
ko_KR: 구독을 재활성화 하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">아키스밋 계정 페이지</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">아키스밋 지원</a>에 연락하세요.

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
ko_KR: 우리가 스팸과 싸워 <a href="%s" target="_blank">토큰 양을 기부해서</a> 계정을 업그레이드 하는데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: There is a problem with your API key.
ko_KR: 키에 문제가 있습니다.

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
ko_KR: 키(key)가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 다시 확인해 보세요.

en: You&#8217;re using your Akismet key on more sites than your Pro subscription allows.
ko_KR: 프로 버전 구독이 허용하는 것보다 더 많은 사이트에서 아키스밋 키를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You&#8217;re using Akismet on far too many sites for your Pro subscription.
ko_KR: 프로 버전 구독을 하면서 너무 많은 사이트에 아키스밋을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Connected via Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩을 통해 연결됨

en: Reactivate Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋 비활성화

en: Your subscription for %s is cancelled.
ko_KR: %s의 구독을 취소하였습니다.

en: No worries! Get in touch and we&#8217;ll sort this out.
ko_KR: 걱정하지 마세요! 연락주시면 도움을 드리겠습니다.

en: Contact Akismet support
ko_KR: 아키스밋 지원 연락

en: Activate Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋 활성화

en: Get your API key
ko_KR: API 키 받기

en: Remove this URL
ko_KR: 이 URL 제거

en: Comment History
ko_KR: 댓글 히스토리
